Anger

Posted on

Anger. I have so much anger and it won’t go away. Nothing I do seems to make the situation better so I end up crying myself to sleep at night. I hate feeling this way, like I’m the one in the wrong even though my anger is 100 % justified and reasonable. Why do people work hard to have other people just take advantage of them? Does my work mean nothing? I’m praying evil prayers and crying over how much I hate life. Then I ask for forgiveness just to take back those prayers, only to become angry again. Won’t you just give me my space? Can’t you just leave me alone? Anger. I’m praying for a miracle tonight, that things would get better and I will be happy again. 

One thought on “Anger

    Deconstruction | Whines and Roses said:
    December 19, 2013 at 7:04 am

    […] Anger (deannaallenblog.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

